Tennis Center Traiskirchen

You are looking for nice and affordable tennis courts in Traiskirchen and in the area of Baden?

 Book your tennis lesson or tennis training at the Better Tennis Center Traiskirchen!

We are a small but fine tennis facility in the area of ​​Baden, easily accessible by the Badnerbahn (5 min walk from the station Traiskirchen) and by car (motorway Traiskirchen or federal highway 17). In front of the complex there is enough parking for our guests. We have 3 outdoor courts with sand surface, 2 indoor courts with carpet granulate covering and a hard court where children and teenagers of the Better Tennis Academy as well as adult championship and hobby players of different age play and train. Our tennis courts are also available for rent to external players.

Our tennis facility is the training center of the Better Tennis Academy, which offers high quality tennis lessons for professional and hobby players of all ages. The Better Tennis Center Traiskirchen is also the Kids-State-Performance-Center of the Lower Austrian Tennis Association. In addition to training, we also offer our tennis players the opportunity to participate in the Lower Austrian team championships in one of our kids, youth, men's, women's or seniors teams. We are also pleased about many customers, who appreciate our affordable rents of outdoor and indoor courts and book through our reservation system by the hour.

What our clients say

After a game or training Rosi and her team indulge in the canteen with food and drink. The canteen has both a large indoor area, as well as an outdoor area where you can relax overlooking the outdoor courts. Several times a year, festivals and celebrations with various topics and specialties are organized.

Tennis Center Traiskirchen

Du suchst sch√∂ne und g√ľnstige Tennispl√§tze in Traiskirchen und im Raum Baden?

 Buche deine Tennisstunde oder dein Tennistraining im Better Tennis Center Traiskirchen!

Wir sind eine kleine aber feine Tennisanlage im Raum Baden, leicht erreichbar mit der Badnerbahn (5 Gehminunten von der Station Traiskirchen) und mit dem Auto (Autobahnabfahrt Traiskirchen oder Bundesstra√üe 17). Direkt vor der Anlage gibt es gen√ľgend Parkpl√§tze f√ľr unsere G√§ste. Auf 3 Freipl√§tzen mit Sandbelag, 2 Hallenpl√§tzen mit Teppichgranulatbelag und einem Hardcourt spielen und trainieren Kinder und Jugendliche der Better Tennis Academy sowie auch erwachsene Meisterschafts- und Hobbyspieler der verschiedensten Alters- und Spielklassen. Unsere Tennispl√§tze stehen auch externen Spielern als Mietpl√§tze zur Verf√ľgung.

Unsere Tennisanlage ist Trainingszentrum der Better Tennis Academy, die hier¬† hoch qualitativen Tennisunterricht f√ľr Leistungs- und Hobbyspieler aller Altersstufen anbietet. Das Better Tennis Center Traiskirchen ist auch Kids-Landes-Leistungszentrum des Nieder√∂sterreichischen Tennisverbandes. Wir bieten unseren Tennisspielern neben Training auch die M√∂glichkeit in einer unserer Kids-, Jugend-, Herren-, Damen- oder Seniorenmannschaften an den Nieder√∂sterreichischen Mannschaftsmeisterschaften teilzunehmen. Ebenso freuen wir uns √ľber viele externe Kunden, die unsere g√ľnstigen Platzmieten von Frei- und Hallenpl√§tzen sch√§tzen und sich √ľber unser Reservierungssystem stundenweise einbuchen.

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Nach dem Spiel oder Training verw√∂hnt euch Rosi und ihr Team in der Kantine mit Speis und Trank. Die Kantine verf√ľgt sowohl √ľber einen gro√üen Innenbereich, als auch einen Au√üenbereich, wo man mit Blick auf die Freipl√§tze entspannen kann. Mehrmals j√§hrlich werden Feste und Feiern mit diversen Themenschwerpunkten und Spezialit√§ten veranstaltet.¬†